View Single Post
  #1  
Old 04-25-2007, 01:03 PM
spiridon
 
Posts: n/a
Default Continuing List of Scams!

0-9
10x25 E-gold - http://10x25eg.envy.nu/
250% Plus - http://i2u2me.hihome.com/ImportedFiles/250plus.html
300Day$ - http://i2u2me.hihome.com/ImportedFil...aydollars.html
5% * 30 - http://www.101h.com/qdmz2003/index.html
80% each day for 3 Days - http://gold-eagle.vze.com/

A
Ace Gold - http://www.acegold.funurl.com/
Adarbitrage - http://www.adarbitrage.com/
Advanced Gold Programs - http://www.advancedgoldprograms.org
Alfa Invetsment - http://www.alfainvestment.com/
Ally Gold - http://www.allygold.com/
Amiscue - http://www.amiscue.com
Anchor Investment - http://www.geocities.com/anchorinves...vestments.html
Atlantic Invest - http://www.atlantic-invest.com
Atom Gold Investment - http://www.atom-gold-investment.filetap.com/
Aurora Holdings - http://www.auroraholdings.com/


B
Beta Gold - http://www.betagold.bravehost.com/
BigOnDating Real Investment - http://www.bigondating.com/invest.htm
Bisnis Online - http://www.bisnis-online.com/
Brideby - http://www.Brideby.com
Business HYIP - http://www.businesshyip.com/
Business Invest - http://www33.brinkster.com/businessinvest/

C
Cash Flow - http://cashflow.netfirms.com/
Cash Investment - http://www.cashinvestment.net/
Cash Paradise - http://www.cashparadise.org/
Century Investment Group - http://www.centuryinvestmentgroup.cc/
Cheap Investment - http://www.cheapinvestment.vze.com/
Christmas Day Gold - http://www.geocities.com/christmas_day_gold/
CIDA Fund - http://www.cidafund.tk/
Classic Gold Game - http://www.101h.com/classicgoldgame/
Club 300 - http://www.club300.no-frills.net/
Club Prosperity - http://clubprosperity.com/
Crystal Gold - http://crystalgold.250x.com/
CT Gold - http://www.ctgold.tk/

D
Daily FX Trading - http://www.dailyfxtrading.com/
DexiGold - http://www.dexigold.com
Digital Pixel - http://www.digitalpixel.net/
Digit-Gold - http://www.digitgold.com
Direct Money Connection - http://www.directmoneyconnection.com/
Dollar Baster - http://www.dollarsblaster.com
Double e-gold - http://egoldx2.free-host.com/
Double Gold - http://www.101h.com/doublegold/80x3
Double in 5 Days - http://www.101h.com/doublein5days/doublein5days
Dream HYIP - http://www.dreamhyip.com/

E
Eazygold - http://www.eazygold.com/
E-Bank - http://www.e-bank.tv/
EfoxBridge.com - http://www.efoxbridge.com/
E-Forex-Gold - http://e-forex-gold.envy.nu/
E-Global International - http://www.e-globalinternational.com/
E-Gold 400 - http://members.lycos.co.uk/egold400/...400/index.html
E-goldInvestClub - http://www.egoldinvestclub.tk/
E-Gold Luck - http://egoldluck.com/
E-Gold Mall - http://www.e-goldmall.com/
E-Gold Master - http://egoldmaster.net/
E-gold Savings - http://egoldsavings.com/
E-Gold Solution - http://www.freewebs.com/egoldsolution/
EIDC 10% Daily - http://10pd.eidcweb.com/
Energy Investment - http://energy-invest.envy.nu/index.htm
Equitas Fund - http://www.geocities.com/equitasfund
E-Share - http://www.e-share.org
Equitas Fund - http://www.geocities.com/equitasfund/
Euro Profit Club - http://www.europrofit-club.com/
EWallet - http://ewallet.cjb.net/
Express Earnings - http://www.expressearnings.com/


F
Fair Gold Investment - http://www.fair-gold.com/
Fantasia - http://www.damn2002.com/fantasia
FAST SPEND-RESPEND! - http://fsr.vze.com/
F-Gold - http://www.fgold.virtue.nu/
Financial Work - http://www.financial-work.com/
Fit Investment - http://www.fit-investment.com/
Five Gold - http://www.fgold.virtue.nu/
Fredman's Invest - http://asia.groups.yahoo.com/group/fredmansinvest
Forex Golden - http://www.forexgoldenfund.tk/
Forex Pool - https://www.forexpool.com/
Forex Zero - http://www.forexzero.com
Fredman Invest - http://asia.groups.yahoo.com/group/fredmansinvest/
Future HYIP - http://www.futurehyip.com/
Future Invest - http://www.futureinvest.tk/
Future Invest 2003 - http://www.geocities.com/futureinvest2003/home.html
Fx Investment - http://www.fx-investment.com/

G
G3Traders - http://www.g3traders.com/
GeaGold - http://www.geagold.com/
Get Profit - http://www.get-profit.net/
Global Profit Club - http://globalprofitclub.freewebsiteh.....profitclub.h tml
Glow Gold - http://www23.brinkster.com/glowgold/index.htm
God Father Gold - http://www.godfathergold.com/
Gold4Life - http://www.gold4life.com/
Gold Asia - http://gold-asia.envy.nu/
Gold Autumn - http://www.101h.com/goldaut/index118
Gold Carbone - http://www.goldcarcone.com ?
Gold Cool - http://www.gold-cool.mm.to/
Gold Doctor - http://golddoctor.netfirms.com/
Gold Doors - http://www.goldcreator.com/golddoors
Gold Equilibrium - http://www.goldequilibrium.com/
Gold Forus - http://www.goldforus.com/
Gold Generation - http://goldgeneration.com/
Gold Giant - http://goldgiant.itgo.com/
Gold HYIP - http://www.goldhyip.com/
Gold Income - http://www.goldincome.org
Gold Invest - http://gold-invest.biz/
Gold Leader - http://www.goldleader.biz/
Gold Profit - http://www.101h.com/goldprofit/
Gold Purpose - http://www.goldpurpose.com/
Gold Race - http://www.goldrace.biz/
Gold Service Investments - http://www.gold-service-investments.com/
Gold Spare - http://www.goldspare.com ?
Gold System - http://www.goldsystem.org/
Gold Vest - http://www.gold-vest.com/
Gold Wire Investment - http://www.goldwireinvestments.com/
Golden Buck - http://www.goldenbuck.com/
Golden Deposit - http://www.101h.com/goldendeposit/_default.htm
Golden Forex - http://groups.yahoo.com/group/goldenforex/
Goldenhyiper - http://www.goldenhyiper.com/
Golden River 2004 - http://golden-river-2004.com/
Golden Street - http://www.101h.com/intergold/streetgold
Golden Stairway To Heaven - http://gsth.game.vg/
Golden Sunday 2002 - http://members.lycos.co.uk/goldensunday2002/
Golden Way - http://golden-way.biz/
Golden Week! - http://www.101h.com/goldenweek
Goldin-Vest - http://www.goldin-vest.envy.nu/
Gold Mine #9 - http://groups.yahoo.com/group/goldmine9
GoldShooting - http://www.goldshooting.tk/
Gold Storage - http://www.gold-storage-int.com/
Goldxtrader.com - http://www.goldxtrader.com/
Gold Weaver - http://www.geocities.com/goldweaver2003/spend.htm
Good HYIP - http://www.goodhyip.com/
Good Life Enterprises - http://www.goodlifeenterprises.com/
Gravy Income - http://gravyincome.org/
Great HYIP - http://www.greathyip.com
GUTA Gold - http://www.gutagold.com/
Reply With Quote